Contact Us

Contact Us

Choose a department or area to contact:

Accounting

General Information

Phyllis Johnson
MSA Coordinator
409.880.8610
johnsops@lamar.edu

Accounting Faculty

Gisele Moss
Clare Burns
Francisco Badua
Ricardo Colon
Tim McCoy
David Rose
Delvin Seawright
Orrin Swift
Mike Toerner

Business Law

General Information

Phyllis Johnson
MSA Coordinator
409.880.8610
johnsops@lamar.edu

Business Law Faculty

Melissa Baldo
Frank Cavaliere
Toni Mulvaney
Marleen Swerdlow

Center for Innovation, Commercialization and Entrepreneurship

General Information

Thonda Harvey
Program Manager
(409)880-8650
tharvey6@lamar.edu

Director of the CICE:

Paul Latiolais

Dean's Office

General Information 

Cindy Rhoden
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(409)880-8603
rhodencs@lamar.edu

Contact the Dean 

Enrique (Henry) Venta

Economics

General Information

Donna Holland
Administrative Associate Senior
409.880.8647
hollandds@lamar.edu

Economics Faculty

Larry Allen
J.Y. Choi
Charles Hawkins
John McCollough
Don Price
Hiroki Watanabe

Finance

General Information

Donna Holland
Administrative Associate Senior
409.880.8647
hollandds@lamar.edu

Finance Faculty

Chun-Da Chen
Jimmy Moss
Karyn Neuhauser
James Slaydon

General Business

General Information 

Lakisha Thomas
Administrative Associate Senior
(409)880-7804
thomaslr@lamar.edu

Director of the General Business Program 

Marleen Swerdlow

Human Resources

General Information 

Jennifer Hamilton
Aministrative Associate Senior
409.880.8622
jhamilton10@lamar.edu

Human Resources Faculty 

Lynn Godkin

Information Systems Analysis

General Information

Jana Austin
Administrative Associate Senior
409.880.8635
jlnewbold@lamar.edu

Information Systems Faculty 

Kakoli Bandyopadhyay
Cynthia Barnes
Kaushik Ghosh
Ashraf El-Houbi
Alicen Flosi
Purnendu Mandal
Ricardo Tovar-Solis
Jerry Zhang
Audrey Zhao

Management

General Information

Jennifer Hamilton
Aministrative Associate Senior
409.880.8622
jhamilton10@lamar.edu

Management Faculty 

K.C. Sen
Jeff Dyson
Craig Escamilla
Paul Latiolais
Brad Mayer
Kelly Weeks

Marketing

General Information

Jennifer Hamilton
Aministrative Associate Senior
409.880.8622
jhamilton10@lamar.edu

Marketing Faculty 

Soumava Bandyopadhyay
Katherine Fraccastoro
Komal Karani
Vivek Natarajan
Enrique Venta

Master of Business Administration Program (MBA)

General Information

(409) 880-8604
P.O. Box 11612
Beaumont, Texas 77710
mba@lamar.edu
Galloway Building, Room 204

Jeff Dyson
MBA Director
jeff.dyson@lamar.edu

Carly Broussard
MBA Assistant Director
carly.broussard@lamar.edu

Shannon Klutts
MBA Coordinator
shannon.klutts@lamar.edu

Master of Science In Accounting Program (MSA)

General Information 

(409) 880-8610
P.O. Box 10069
Beaumont, Texas 777136
phyllis.johnson@lamar.edu
Galloway Building, Room 204


Dr. Gisele Moss
Chair of Accounting & Business Law
gisele.moss@lamar.edu

Dr. Ricardo Colon
Assistant Professor of Accounting
rcolon@lamar.edu

Clare Burns
MSA Director
clare.burns@lamar.edu

Office of Marketing and Communications

General Information 

Kayce Stutzman
Marketing Coordinator
(409)880-7106
kstutzman@lamar.edu

Reese Construction Management

General Information

Christina Trujillo
Administrative Associate Senior
409.880.7558
ctrujillo1@lamar.edu

CM Faculty

Seokyon Hwang
Steven McCrary
Mahdi Safa